top of page
Light Gray Background

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of decision-makers from across the Lehigh Valley whose task is to help create

the vision for Mercy’s present and future. Each Board member takes a hands-on approach to implementing this vision by

serving on at least one of the following committees: Development/Marketing, Enrollment, Facilities, Finance and Strategic Planning.

These committees also include non-Board members who have a passion for helping our students be successful.



Loretta M. Leeson, President

Andrea Neagle, Vice-President

Anthony Haddad, Treasurer

Jon Fiero, Secretary

Jim Foley, At-Large



Chris Birkhead

Michael Chovanes

Alex Dezubay
Jane George
Rev. Stephen Isaac
Ellen Link
Allison Longenhagen
Genny Manzella

John Minutella

MaryBeth Mulicka
Larry Petfield
Carolyn Steigleman
Erc Spinosa

If you are interested in learning about our Board in a membership or committee role,

please contact Beth Grys, Mercy School For Special Learning Principal at 610.797.8242 or

bottom of page